Tripelroot

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Sun, 10/25/20 6:00 PM Tomahawks L, 0 - 2 Eagles Ice Center Scrimmage
2 Sun, 11/1/20 9:45 PM @ Brew Crew L, 1 - 5 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
3 Sun, 11/8/20 9:45 PM Tomahawks L, 1 - 10 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
4 Sun, 11/15/20 9:45 PM Low Bar Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
5 Sun, 2/14/21 8:30 PM Hutchinson Auto L, 0 - 6 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
6 Sun, 2/21/21 7:15 PM @ Cheezy Poofs L, 2 - 7 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
7 Sun, 2/28/21 9:45 PM @ Labatt Blue W, 7 - 3 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
8 Sun, 3/7/21 8:30 PM @ Buffalo Wild Wings L, 1 - 7 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
9 Sun, 3/14/21 7:15 PM Brew Crew L, 0 - 4 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
10 Sun, 3/21/21 9:45 PM Tomahawks L, 4 - 5 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
11 Sun, 3/28/21 6:00 PM Low Bar L, 2 - 8 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
12 Sun, 4/11/21 7:15 PM Hutchinson Auto L, 0 - 5 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
13 Sun, 4/18/21 6:00 PM @ Cheezy Poofs L, 1 - 5 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
14 Sun, 4/25/21 8:30 PM @ Labatt Blue L, 1 - 3 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
15 Sun, 5/2/21 6:00 PM @ Tomahawks L, 1 - 4 Eagles Ice Center Quarter-Final: 1 v 8