Seal Master

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Fri, 10/5/18 7:00 PM @ The Punishers L, 2 - 6 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
2 Fri, 10/12/18 8:15 PM All Aspects Electric W, 8 - 1 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
3 Fri, 10/19/18 9:30 PM @ Drunk Monkeys L, 5 - 6 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
4 Fri, 10/26/18 9:30 PM Aqua Mariners W, 2 - 1 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
5 Fri, 11/2/18 8:15 PM Kings Room L, 4 - 10 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
6 Fri, 11/9/18 7:00 PM The Punishers L, 2 - 4 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
7 Fri, 11/16/18 9:30 PM @ All Aspects Electric W, 10 - 2 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
8 Fri, 11/30/18 8:15 PM Drunk Monkeys W, 5 - 1 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
9 Fri, 12/7/18 9:30 PM @ Aqua Mariners W, 6 - 3 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
10 Fri, 12/14/18 7:00 PM @ Kings Room L, 8 - 11 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
11 Fri, 12/21/18 7:00 PM @ The Punishers L, 4 - 7 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
12 Fri, 1/4/19 9:30 PM All Aspects Electric W, 9 - 5 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
13 Fri, 1/11/19 9:30 PM @ Drunk Monkeys W, 6 - 5 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
14 Fri, 1/18/19 7:00 PM Aqua Mariners W, 8 - 3 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
15 Fri, 1/25/19 8:15 PM Kings Room W, 8 - 7 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
16 Fri, 2/1/19 7:00 PM The Punishers L, 2 - 7 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
17 Fri, 2/15/19 9:30 PM Drunk Monkeys W, 7 - 4 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
18 Fri, 2/22/19 9:30 PM @ Aqua Mariners W, 13 - 1 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
19 Fri, 3/1/19 8:15 PM @ All Aspects Electric W, 9 - 0 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
20 Fri, 3/8/19 7:00 PM Aqua Mariners W, 6 - 1 Griff's Icehouse - East Playoff Game #1
21 Fri, 3/15/19 7:00 PM @ Kings Room L, 3 - 9 Griff's Icehouse - East Playoff Game #3