Fremont Outdoor Power

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Sun, 10/17/21 6:30 PM Michigan Mortgage SOL, 6 - 7 South Rink Regular Season
2 Sun, 10/24/21 8:30 PM Nexes W, 10 - 2 South Rink Regular Season
3 Sun, 11/7/21 8:45 PM @ Globaltec W, 9 - 0 South Rink Regular Season
4 Sun, 11/14/21 6:30 PM @ Integral Hockey / KP Masonry W, 1 - 0 South Rink Regular Season
5 Sun, 11/21/21 6:30 PM Michigan Mortgage W, 2 - 1 South Rink Regular Season
6 Sun, 11/28/21 6:30 PM @ Integral Hockey / KP Masonry W, 5 - 3 South Rink Regular Season
7 Sun, 12/5/21 6:30 PM @ Globaltec L, 0 - 3 South Rink Regular Season
8 Sun, 12/12/21 8:30 PM *Team TBD* South Rink Bye week
9 Sun, 12/19/21 6:30 PM Michigan Mortgage L, 1 - 4 South Rink Regular Season
10 Sun, 1/2/22 6:30 PM @ Michigan Mortgage L, 4 - 7 South Rink Regular Season
11 Sun, 1/9/22 6:30 PM @ Integral Hockey / KP Masonry W, 7 - 5 South Rink Regular Season
12 Sun, 1/23/22 7:40 PM @ Globaltec W, 1 - 0 South Rink Regular Season
13 Sun, 1/30/22 6:30 PM Michigan Mortgage L, 1 - 5 South Rink Regular Season
14 Sun, 2/6/22 6:30 PM @ Integral Hockey / KP Masonry W, 8 - 4 South Rink Regular Season
15 Sun, 2/20/22 6:30 PM Globaltec W, 6 - 1 South Rink Regular Season
16 Sun, 2/27/22 7:40 PM @ Michigan Mortgage L, 0 - 5 South Rink Regular Season
17 Sun, 3/13/22 6:30 PM Globaltec W, 7 - 1 South Rink Regular Season
18 Sun, 3/20/22 6:30 PM @ Michigan Mortgage South Rink Regular Season
19 Sun, 3/27/22 7:40 PM Integral Hockey / KP Masonry South Rink Regular Season
20 Sun, 4/3/22 6:30 PM Michigan Mortgage South Rink Regular Season
21 Sun, 4/10/22 7:40 PM Globaltec W, 7 - 1 South Rink 2 vs. 3 Semi Final