Mark in the Box

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Thu, 1/23/20 9:30 PM Tominators L, 1 - 2 Lakeshore Sports Centre Regular Season
2 Thu, 1/30/20 8:00 PM @ Seal Team Sticks W, 3 - 2 Lakeshore Sports Centre Regular Season
3 Thu, 2/6/20 9:30 PM @ Window Lickers L, 1 - 5 Lakeshore Sports Centre Regular Season
4 Thu, 2/13/20 8:00 PM @ Paultergeists L, 3 - 5 Lakeshore Sports Centre Regular Season
5 Thu, 2/20/20 8:30 PM Tominators L, 2 - 6 Lakeshore Sports Centre Regular Season
6 Thu, 2/27/20 9:30 PM Cross Chucks L, 2 - 3 Lakeshore Sports Centre Regular Season
7 Thu, 3/5/20 7:30 PM "Offensive" L, 4 - 6 Lakeshore Sports Centre Regular Season
8 Thu, 3/12/20 9:30 PM @ Tito's Banditos L, 2 - 8 Lakeshore Sports Centre Regular Season
9 Thu, 3/19/20 7:30 PM @ Window Lickers Lakeshore Sports Centre Regular Season
10 Thu, 3/26/20 7:30 PM @ Seal Team Sticks Lakeshore Sports Centre Regular Season
11 Thu, 4/2/20 8:30 PM @ Paultergeists Lakeshore Sports Centre Regular Season
12 Thu, 4/16/20 8:30 PM Tito's Banditos Lakeshore Sports Centre Regular Season
13 Thu, 4/23/20 7:30 PM Cross Chucks Lakeshore Sports Centre Regular Season
14 Thu, 4/30/20 8:00 PM "Offensive" Lakeshore Sports Centre Regular Season