Red Dogs

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Sun, 10/18/20 8:20 PM @ Phantoms W, 12 - 4 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
2 Sun, 10/25/20 7:15 PM @ Chiefs W, 7 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
3 Sun, 11/8/20 7:15 PM Gun Ru W, 7 - 3 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
4 Sun, 11/15/20 6:10 PM Deke Squad W, 12 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
5 Sun, 2/14/21 7:15 PM @ Stan's Bar W, 10 - 5 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
6 Sun, 2/21/21 7:15 PM @ Stick Magnets W, 12 - 3 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
7 Sun, 2/28/21 7:35 PM @ Agape Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
8 Sun, 3/7/21 8:20 PM @ Shots Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
9 Sun, 3/14/21 7:15 PM @ Bent Shafts Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
10 Sun, 3/28/21 8:20 PM @ Team English Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season