Gettin' It

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Fri, 4/2/21 7:00 PM @ Red Team L, 7 - 9 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
2 Fri, 4/9/21 7:00 PM Mighty Pucks W, 12 - 8 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
3 Fri, 4/16/21 8:00 PM @ Sin City Slashers L, 5 - 11 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
4 Fri, 4/23/21 8:00 PM Red Team T, 5 - 5 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
5 Fri, 4/30/21 8:30 PM @ Mighty Pucks W, 8 - 7 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
6 Fri, 5/7/21 7:00 PM Sin City Slashers W, 8 - 7 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
7 Fri, 5/21/21 7:00 PM Mighty Pucks T, 8 - 8 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
8 Fri, 6/4/21 8:00 PM @ Sin City Slashers L, 5 - 11 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
9 Fri, 6/4/21 9:00 PM @ Red Team L, 4 - 6 Griff's Georgetown - East double header make-up from 5/14
10 Fri, 6/11/21 8:00 PM Red Team W, 7 - 4 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
11 Fri, 6/18/21 8:00 PM @ Mighty Pucks W, 7 - 3 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season