Stan's Bar

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Sun, 10/18/20 5:05 PM @ Agape L, 1 - 8 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
2 Sun, 10/25/20 5:05 PM @ Bent Shafts L, 0 - 16 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
3 Sun, 11/1/20 6:10 PM @ Phantoms L, 2 - 7 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
4 Sun, 11/8/20 8:20 PM @ Chiefs L, 1 - 12 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
5 Sun, 2/14/21 7:15 PM Red Dogs L, 5 - 10 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
6 Sun, 2/21/21 5:05 PM Deke Squad L, 2 - 9 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
7 Sun, 2/28/21 8:40 PM Team English Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
8 Sun, 3/7/21 5:05 PM @ Stick Magnets Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
9 Sun, 3/14/21 4:00 PM @ Shots Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
10 Sun, 3/28/21 7:15 PM Gun Ru Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season