Stick Magnets

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Sun, 10/18/20 4:00 PM Shots L, 5 - 6 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
2 Sun, 10/25/20 4:00 PM Deke Squad L, 5 - 6 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
3 Sun, 11/1/20 5:05 PM @ Agape W, 5 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
4 Sun, 11/8/20 6:10 PM @ Bent Shafts Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
5 Sun, 11/15/20 5:05 PM @ Phantoms Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
6 Sun, 2/21/21 7:15 PM Red Dogs L, 3 - 12 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
7 Sun, 2/28/21 4:20 PM Gun Ru L, 1 - 4 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
8 Sun, 3/7/21 5:05 PM Stan's Bar Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
9 Sun, 3/14/21 6:10 PM Team English Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
10 Sun, 3/28/21 4:00 PM @ Chiefs Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season