Green

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Sat, 10/10/20 3:00 PM @ Blue Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season
2 Sat, 10/24/20 3:00 PM @ Blue Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season
3 Sat, 10/24/20 4:00 PM Yellow Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season
4 Sat, 10/31/20 4:00 PM Yellow Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season
5 Sat, 11/21/20 3:00 PM @ Blue Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season
6 Sat, 11/28/20 3:00 PM @ Blue Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season
7 Sat, 11/28/20 4:00 PM Yellow Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season
8 Sat, 12/12/20 4:00 PM Yellow Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season
9 Sat, 12/19/20 3:00 PM @ Blue Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season
10 Sat, 1/2/21 3:00 PM @ Blue Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season
11 Sat, 1/2/21 4:00 PM Yellow Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season
12 Sat, 1/9/21 4:00 PM Yellow Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season
13 Sat, 1/23/21 3:00 PM @ Blue Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season
14 Sat, 1/30/21 3:00 PM @ Blue Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season
15 Sat, 1/30/21 4:00 PM Yellow Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season
16 Sat, 2/20/21 4:00 PM Yellow Kentwood Ice Arena Regular Season