Sin City Slashers

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Fri, 4/2/21 8:00 PM @ Mighty Pucks L, 2 - 6 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
2 Fri, 4/9/21 8:00 PM @ Red Team L, 1 - 7 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
3 Fri, 4/16/21 8:00 PM Gettin' It W, 11 - 5 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
4 Fri, 4/23/21 7:00 PM Mighty Pucks W, 3 - 1 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
5 Fri, 4/30/21 7:30 PM Red Team L, 1 - 5 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
6 Fri, 5/7/21 7:00 PM @ Gettin' It L, 7 - 8 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
7 Fri, 5/21/21 8:00 PM @ Red Team L, 2 - 4 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
8 Fri, 5/21/21 9:00 PM @ Mighty Pucks L, 3 - 7 Griff's Georgetown - East double header make-up from 5/14
9 Fri, 6/4/21 8:00 PM Gettin' It W, 11 - 5 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
10 Fri, 6/11/21 7:00 PM Mighty Pucks W, 9 - 7 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
11 Fri, 6/18/21 7:00 PM Red Team L, 3 - 8 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season