Buffalo Wild Wings

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Wed, 9/12/18 8:30 PM @ Eastbrook W, 9 - 2 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
2 Wed, 9/19/18 9:45 PM Re-Bath W, 8 - 0 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
3 Wed, 10/3/18 8:30 PM @ Curves W, 7 - 0 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
4 Wed, 10/10/18 8:30 PM Jolly Roger L, 3 - 5 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
5 Wed, 10/17/18 9:45 PM Eastbrook W, 4 - 2 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
6 Wed, 10/24/18 8:30 PM @ Re-Bath SOW, 6 - 5 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
7 Wed, 11/7/18 9:45 PM Curves W, 3 - 1 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
8 Wed, 11/14/18 9:45 PM @ Jolly Roger W, 9 - 4 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
9 Wed, 11/21/18 8:15 PM @ Eastbrook W, 5 - 3 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
10 Wed, 11/28/18 8:30 PM Re-Bath W, 4 - 2 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
11 Wed, 12/12/18 8:30 PM @ Curves W, 5 - 3 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
12 Wed, 12/19/18 9:45 PM Jolly Roger L, 3 - 4 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
13 Wed, 12/26/18 8:15 PM Eastbrook Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
14 Wed, 1/2/19 8:30 PM @ Re-Bath SOW, 5 - 4 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
15 Wed, 1/16/19 8:30 PM @ Curves W, 9 - 5 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
16 Wed, 1/23/19 9:45 PM Jolly Roger W, 7 - 6 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
17 Wed, 2/6/19 8:30 PM @ Re-Bath Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
18 Wed, 2/20/19 8:30 PM @ Curves W, 9 - 1 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
19 Wed, 2/27/19 9:45 PM @ Jolly Roger W, 6 - 5 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
20 Wed, 3/6/19 9:45 PM @ Eastbrook W, 3 - 1 Eagles Ice Center Make-Up Game from Snow Storm
21 Wed, 3/20/19 8:30 PM Eastbrook Eagles Ice Center Semi-Final (1 v WC)
22 Wed, 3/27/19 8:30 PM Re-Bath Eagles Ice Center Championship