Deke Squad

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Sun, 10/25/20 4:00 PM @ Stick Magnets W, 6 - 5 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
2 Sun, 11/1/20 4:00 PM @ Gun Ru L, 2 - 10 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
3 Sun, 11/8/20 5:05 PM @ Agape W, 10 - 4 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
4 Sun, 11/15/20 6:10 PM @ Red Dogs L, 2 - 12 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
5 Sun, 2/14/21 4:00 PM @ Team English L, 2 - 8 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
6 Sun, 2/21/21 5:05 PM @ Stan's Bar W, 9 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
7 Sun, 2/28/21 6:30 PM @ Shots In Progress, 1 - 1 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
8 Sun, 3/7/21 6:10 PM @ Chiefs Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
9 Sun, 3/14/21 5:05 PM @ Phantoms Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
10 Sun, 3/28/21 5:05 PM @ Bent Shafts Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season