Gang Green

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Fri, 9/21/18 8:05 PM Those Pucking Painters W, 9 - 1 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
2 Fri, 9/28/18 7:00 PM Beer Hawks W, 7 - 0 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
3 Fri, 10/5/18 7:00 PM @ Zombies L, 1 - 5 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
4 Fri, 10/12/18 9:05 PM Just One More W, 4 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
5 Fri, 10/19/18 7:00 PM Wolverine W, 8 - 3 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
6 Fri, 11/2/18 7:00 PM The Pileated Woodpeckers W, 5 - 0 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
7 Wed, 11/14/18 9:30 PM @ Supersavings.com W, 4 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
8 Fri, 11/30/18 9:10 PM @ Zombies Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
9 Fri, 12/7/18 9:10 PM Wolverine W, 5 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
10 Fri, 12/14/18 8:05 PM Beer Hawks W, 7 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
11 Fri, 1/4/19 7:00 PM Those Pucking Painters W, 7 - 0 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
12 Wed, 1/9/19 9:30 PM Just One More SOL, 5 - 6 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
13 Wed, 1/23/19 9:30 PM @ Supersavings.com Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
14 Fri, 2/1/19 9:10 PM The Pileated Woodpeckers Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
15 Fri, 2/8/19 9:10 PM @ Zombies Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
16 Fri, 2/22/19 8:05 PM Beer Hawks Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
17 Fri, 3/1/19 7:00 PM Wolverine Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
18 Fri, 3/8/19 8:05 PM Those Pucking Painters Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
19 Fri, 3/15/19 8:05 PM Just One More Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
20 Wed, 3/20/19 7:00 PM @ Supersavings.com Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season