Phantoms

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Sun, 10/18/20 8:20 PM Red Dogs L, 4 - 12 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
2 Sun, 10/25/20 6:10 PM Team English L, 3 - 5 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
3 Sun, 11/1/20 6:10 PM Stan's Bar W, 7 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
4 Sun, 11/8/20 4:00 PM Shots W, 7 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
5 Sun, 11/15/20 5:05 PM Stick Magnets Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
6 Sun, 2/14/21 5:05 PM Bent Shafts L, 2 - 7 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
7 Sun, 2/21/21 4:00 PM Gun Ru L, 2 - 11 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
8 Sun, 2/28/21 5:25 PM @ Chiefs W, 5 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
9 Sun, 3/14/21 5:05 PM Deke Squad Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
10 Sun, 3/28/21 6:10 PM Agape Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season