Team English

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Sun, 9/23/18 7:15 PM @ Agape W, 6 - 1 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
2 Sun, 9/30/18 5:35 PM @ Phantoms W, 5 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
3 Sun, 10/7/18 8:45 PM The Johnny Puck L, 5 - 9 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
4 Sun, 10/14/18 6:05 PM Gun Ru L, 1 - 7 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
5 Sun, 10/28/18 5:30 PM Merchant Automotive W, 8 - 4 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
6 Sun, 11/4/18 9:50 PM @ Pucknuts W, 4 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
7 Sun, 11/11/18 6:35 PM @ Chiefs W, 5 - 4 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
8 Sun, 11/18/18 8:45 PM Knights W, 6 - 3 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
9 Sun, 12/2/18 9:50 PM @ Shots W, 3 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
10 Sun, 12/9/18 7:10 PM @ Grifters W, 3 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
11 Sun, 12/30/18 5:00 PM @ Bent Shafts L, 1 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
12 Sun, 1/6/19 9:20 PM @ Agape SOL, 4 - 5 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
13 Sun, 1/13/19 6:35 PM @ Shots W, 6 - 1 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
14 Sun, 1/20/19 7:10 PM @ Phantoms W, 4 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
15 Sun, 1/27/19 8:15 PM @ Grifters L, 4 - 5 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
16 Sun, 2/10/19 6:05 PM @ Shots W, 6 - 4 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
17 Sun, 2/24/19 9:50 PM Merchant Automotive W, 3 - 2 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
18 Sun, 3/3/19 7:15 PM @ Chiefs SOW, 4 - 3 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
19 Sun, 3/10/19 6:10 PM @ Bent Shafts L, 0 - 4 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
20 Sun, 3/17/19 5:05 PM @ Pucknuts L, 4 - 8 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
21 Sun, 3/24/19 9:25 PM Chiefs L, 4 - 8 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Playoff
22 Sun, 4/14/19 9:20 PM Agape W, 7 - 4 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Scrimmage
23 Sun, 4/28/19 6:05 PM Grifters L, 2 - 7 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Scrimmage