North Stars

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Thu, 9/23/21 8:40 PM Flyers L, 2 - 3 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
2 Thu, 9/30/21 8:40 PM @ Pro Impact L, 2 - 6 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
3 Thu, 10/7/21 9:50 PM Blue Team Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
4 Thu, 10/21/21 9:50 PM @ Black Bears W, 6 - 0 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
5 Thu, 10/28/21 9:50 PM @ Flyers W, 3 - 1 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
6 Thu, 11/4/21 9:50 PM Pro Impact Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
7 Thu, 11/11/21 8:40 PM @ Blue Team W, 7 - 1 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
8 Thu, 12/2/21 8:40 PM Black Bears W, 6 - 1 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
9 Thu, 12/9/21 9:50 PM Flyers L, 2 - 3 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
10 Thu, 12/16/21 9:50 PM @ Pro Impact L, 4 - 5 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
11 Thu, 12/23/21 8:40 PM Blue Team Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
12 Thu, 1/6/22 8:40 PM @ Black Bears W, 5 - 2 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
13 Thu, 1/13/22 9:50 PM @ Flyers W, 4 - 1 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
14 Thu, 1/20/22 9:50 PM Pro Impact L, 7 - 10 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
15 Thu, 1/27/22 8:40 PM Blue Team W, 4 - 1 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
16 Thu, 2/10/22 8:40 PM @ Black Bears W, 6 - 3 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
17 Thu, 2/17/22 9:50 PM @ Flyers W, 6 - 3 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
18 Thu, 3/3/22 8:40 PM Blue Team W, 6 - 3 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
19 Thu, 3/17/22 8:40 PM @ Black Bears W, 3 - 1 Eagles Ice Center Regular Season
20 Thu, 3/24/22 9:50 PM Flyers W, 3 - 1 Eagles Ice Center Semi-Final (2 v 3)
21 Thu, 3/31/22 8:40 PM @ Pro Impact L, 7 - 10 Eagles Ice Center Championship