Schedule | Fall 2020

Sep
Oct
Nov
Jan
Feb
Mar
Tue, Sep 29, 2020
8:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Vanderweide (6)
@ Beer Me (5)
Regular Season
Final
9:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
blueVortex.net (5)
@ Beer City (2)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
8:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Wolverine (1)
@ Scott's Tots (3)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 01, 2020
10:00 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Barley's (6)
@ Mid Ice Crisis (1)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Oct 06, 2020
8:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
blueVortex.net (8)
@ Vanderweide (2)
Regular Season
Final
9:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Beer Me (5)
@ Beer City (2)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
8:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Mid Ice Crisis (2)
@ Scott's Tots (7)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 08, 2020
10:00 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Wolverine (3)
@ Barley's (4)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
8:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Vanderweide (0)
@ Beer City (11)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
8:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Beer Me (2)
@ blueVortex.net (4)
Regular Season
Final
9:50 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Wolverine (7)
@ Mid Ice Crisis (2)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 15, 2020
10:00 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Barley's (2)
@ Scott's Tots (6)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
8:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Scott's Tots (8)
@ Vanderweide (3)
Regular Season
Final
9:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Beer City (8)
@ Wolverine (1)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
9:00 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
blueVortex.net
@ Mid Ice Crisis
Postponed
Pending...
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
10:00 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Beer Me
@ Barley's
Postponed
Pending...
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
8:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Beer Me (7)
@ Scott's Tots (2)
Regular Season
Final
9:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Mid Ice Crisis (5)
@ Beer City (7)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
9:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
blueVortex.net (5)
@ Wolverine (2)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
10:00 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Vanderweide
@ Barley's
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Nov 03, 2020
8:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Mid Ice Crisis (4)
@ Vanderweide (5)
Regular Season
Final - SO
9:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Scott's Tots (3)
@ Beer City (9)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Nov 04, 2020
8:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Wolverine (1)
@ Beer Me (7)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 05, 2020
10:00 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Barley's (3)
@ blueVortex.net (4)
Regular Season
Final - SO
Tue, Nov 10, 2020
8:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Wolverine (7)
@ Vanderweide (5)
Regular Season
Final
9:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Scott's Tots (2)
@ blueVortex.net (4)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
8:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Mid Ice Crisis (3)
@ Beer Me (5)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 12, 2020
10:00 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Beer City (4)
@ Barley's (1)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
8:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Vanderweide
@ Beer City
Regular Season
Pending...
9:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
blueVortex.net
@ Scott's Tots
Regular Season
Pending...
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
8:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Mid Ice Crisis
@ Wolverine
Regular Season
Pending...
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
10:00 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Beer Me
@ Barley's
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
8:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Mid Ice Crisis
@ Beer City
Regular Season
Pending...
9:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Scott's Tots
@ Beer Me
Regular Season
Pending...
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
9:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
blueVortex.net
@ Wolverine
Regular Season
Pending...
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
10:00 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Vanderweide
@ Barley's
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Feb 02, 2021
8:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Vanderweide
@ Scott's Tots
Regular Season
Pending...
9:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
blueVortex.net
@ Beer Me
Regular Season
Pending...
Wed, Feb 03, 2021
8:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Wolverine
@ Beer City
Regular Season
Pending...
Thu, Feb 04, 2021
10:00 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Barley's
@ Mid Ice Crisis
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Feb 09, 2021
8:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Beer Me
@ Vanderweide
Regular Season
Pending...
9:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Scott's Tots
@ Beer City
Regular Season
Pending...
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
9:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
blueVortex.net
@ Mid Ice Crisis
Regular Season
Pending...
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
10:00 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Wolverine
@ Barley's
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
8:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
blueVortex.net
@ Vanderweide
Regular Season
Pending...
9:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Mid Ice Crisis
@ Scott's Tots
Regular Season
Pending...
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
8:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Wolverine
@ blueVortex.net
Regular Season
Pending...
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
10:00 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Beer City
@ Barley's
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
8:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Mid Ice Crisis
@ Vanderweide
Regular Season
Pending...
9:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Beer Me
@ Beer City
Regular Season
Pending...
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
8:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Wolverine
@ Scott's Tots
Regular Season
Pending...
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
10:00 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Barley's
@ blueVortex.net
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Mar 02, 2021
8:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Vanderweide
@ Wolverine
Regular Season
Pending...
9:40 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Beer Me
@ Mid Ice Crisis
Regular Season
Pending...
Wed, Mar 03, 2021
9:30 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Beer City
@ blueVortex.net
Regular Season
Pending...
Thu, Mar 04, 2021
10:00 PM
Kentwood Ice Arena
Barley's
@ Scott's Tots
Regular Season
Pending...