Schedule | Fall 2019/20

Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Re-Bath (3)
@ Jolly Roger (4)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Curves (6)
@ Buffalo Wild Wings (4)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Buffalo Wild Wings (4)
@ Re-Bath (1)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Jolly Roger (4)
@ Curves (5)
Regular Season
Final - SO
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Curves (6)
@ Re-Bath (3)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Buffalo Wild Wings (5)
@ Jolly Roger (6)
Regular Season
Final - SO
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Buffalo Wild Wings (7)
@ Curves (5)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Jolly Roger (6)
@ Re-Bath (5)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Curves (4)
@ Jolly Roger (8)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Re-Bath (3)
@ Buffalo Wild Wings (5)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Jolly Roger (3)
@ Buffalo Wild Wings (6)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Re-Bath (4)
@ Curves (3)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Curves (2)
@ Buffalo Wild Wings (7)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Re-Bath (1)
@ Jolly Roger (3)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Buffalo Wild Wings (4)
@ Re-Bath (6)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Jolly Roger (8)
@ Curves (9)
Regular Season
Final - SO
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Curves
@ Re-Bath
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Buffalo Wild Wings
@ Jolly Roger
Regular Season
Pending...
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Jolly Roger
@ Re-Bath
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Buffalo Wild Wings
@ Curves
Regular Season
Pending...
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Re-Bath
@ Buffalo Wild Wings
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Curves
@ Jolly Roger
Regular Season
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Re-Bath
@ Curves
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Jolly Roger
@ Buffalo Wild Wings
Regular Season
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Re-Bath
@ Jolly Roger
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Curves
@ Buffalo Wild Wings
Regular Season
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Buffalo Wild Wings
@ Re-Bath
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Jolly Roger
@ Curves
Regular Season
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Buffalo Wild Wings
@ Jolly Roger
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Curves
@ Re-Bath
Regular Season
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Buffalo Wild Wings
@ Curves
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Jolly Roger
@ Re-Bath
Regular Season
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Curves
@ Jolly Roger
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Re-Bath
@ Buffalo Wild Wings
Regular Season
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Jolly Roger
@ Buffalo Wild Wings
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Re-Bath
@ Curves
Regular Season
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Re-Bath
@ Jolly Roger
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Curves
@ Buffalo Wild Wings
Regular Season
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Jolly Roger
@ Curves
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Buffalo Wild Wings
@ Re-Bath
Regular Season