Schedule | Summer 2019

May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Mon, May 13, 2019
8:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Pucknuts (3)
@ Phantoms (5)
Regular Season
Final
10:10 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Merchant Auto (4)
@ Redwings (10)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, May 16, 2019
7:05 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Grifters (2)
@ Shots (1)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, May 30, 2019
7:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Merchant Auto (7)
@ Grifters (3)
Regular Season
Final
8:05 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Redwings (4)
@ Shots (2)
Regular Season
Final
9:10 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Team English (9)
@ Pucknuts (1)
Regular Season
Final
10:15 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Agape (3)
@ Phantoms (4)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Jun 03, 2019
7:35 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Team English (1)
@ Phantoms (3)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Merchant Auto (5)
@ Agape (9)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
7:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Shots (1)
@ Pucknuts (4)
Regular Season
Final
8:05 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Grifters (4)
@ Redwings (3)
Regular Season
Final - SO
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
6:30 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Shots (6)
@ Phantoms (3)
Regular Season
Final
7:35 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Merchant Auto (6)
@ Team English (4)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
7:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Redwings (1)
@ Agape (8)
Regular Season
Final
8:05 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Grifters (3)
@ Pucknuts (5)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
6:30 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Merchant Auto (5)
@ Pucknuts (10)
Regular Season
Final
7:35 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Grifters (2)
@ Phantoms (3)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
9:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Team English (1)
@ Agape (2)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
7:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Redwings (4)
@ Phantoms (10)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
7:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Grifters (4)
@ Team English (1)
Regular Season
Final
8:05 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Shots (4)
@ Agape (2)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Jul 01, 2019
7:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Agape (5)
@ Pucknuts (4)
Regular Season
Final - SO
8:05 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Merchant Auto (8)
@ Shots (7)
Regular Season
Final
9:10 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Redwings (3)
@ Team English (10)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Jul 08, 2019
6:30 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Grifters (6)
@ Agape (5)
Regular Season
Final
7:35 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Merchant Auto (2)
@ Phantoms (3)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
8:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Shots (5)
@ Team English (3)
Regular Season
Final
9:05 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Redwings (1)
@ Pucknuts (5)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
6:30 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Merchant Auto (FL)
@ Redwings (FL)
Regular Season
Final
7:35 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Agape (7)
@ Phantoms (3)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
8:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Team English (6)
@ Pucknuts (5)
Regular Season
Final - SO
9:05 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Grifters (2)
@ Shots (5)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
6:30 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Redwings (3)
@ Phantoms (6)
Playoff
Final
7:35 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Merchant Auto (2)
@ Agape (7)
Playoff
Final
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
8:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Shots (1)
@ Grifters (4)
Playoff
Final
9:05 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Team English (3)
@ Pucknuts (0)
Playoff
Final
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
7:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Team English (3)
@ Phantoms (4)
Playoff
Final - SO
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
8:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Grifters (3)
@ Agape (5)
Playoff
Final
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
8:30 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Agape (3)
@ Phantoms (1)
Playoff
Final