Zambronies

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Thu, 9/26/19 10:00 PM Mayfield L, 2 - 4 Griff's Icehouse - West Regular Season
2 Thu, 10/3/19 7:30 PM @ Howie's Hockey Tape W, 6 - 1 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
3 Thu, 10/10/19 10:00 PM Precision Diesel W, 3 - 2 Griff's Icehouse - West Regular Season
4 Thu, 10/17/19 10:00 PM @ Georgio's Pizza L, 3 - 4 Griff's Icehouse - West Regular Season
5 Thu, 10/24/19 8:45 PM FTK W, 6 - 5 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
6 Thu, 11/7/19 10:15 PM @ Mayfield L, 3 - 4 Griff's Icehouse - West Regular Season
7 Thu, 11/14/19 10:00 PM Howie's Hockey Tape L, 2 - 4 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
8 Thu, 11/21/19 10:15 PM @ Precision Diesel L, 1 - 3 Griff's Icehouse - West Regular Season
9 Thu, 12/5/19 10:15 PM Georgio's Pizza L, 2 - 5 Griff's Icehouse - West Regular Season
10 Thu, 12/12/19 9:00 PM @ FTK L, 5 - 13 Griff's Icehouse - West Regular Season
11 Thu, 12/19/19 10:15 PM Mayfield SOL, 3 - 4 Griff's Icehouse - West Regular Season
12 Thu, 1/2/20 9:00 PM @ Howie's Hockey Tape W, 5 - 1 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
13 Thu, 1/9/20 10:00 PM Precision Diesel L, 1 - 3 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
14 Thu, 1/16/20 10:15 PM @ Georgio's Pizza L, 4 - 5 Griff's Icehouse - West Regular Season
15 Thu, 1/23/20 10:00 PM FTK L, 1 - 9 Griff's Icehouse - West Regular Season
16 Thu, 1/30/20 10:00 PM @ Mayfield W, 6 - 3 Griff's Icehouse - West Regular Season
17 Thu, 2/6/20 10:00 PM Howie's Hockey Tape W, 2 - 1 Griff's Icehouse - East Regular Season
18 Thu, 2/13/20 10:15 PM @ Precision Diesel L, 1 - 5 Griff's Icehouse - West Regular Season
19 Thu, 2/20/20 10:15 PM Georgio's Pizza L, 2 - 5 Griff's Icehouse - West Regular Season
20 Thu, 3/5/20 8:30 PM Mayfield SOL, 4 - 5 Griff's Icehouse - West Regular Season
21 Thu, 3/12/20 8:30 PM @ Howie's Hockey Tape L, 0 - 3 Griff's Icehouse - West First Round
22 Thu, 4/2/20 8:00 PM @ FTK Griff's Icehouse - West make-up