Project Hockey looks different. Learn More.

The New Project Hockey

If you've been using Project Hockey for a while, you've probably noticed that the site looks very different now. We are proud to introduce Project Hockey 5.0, which includes a major visual overhaul and functionality improvements. There will be many more changes in the coming months, so stay tuned!

Available Now

  • No more ads
  • Better mobile views
  • Improved team pages
  • Better management tools

Coming Soon

  • Enchanced player profiles
  • In-depth stats
  • Goalie stats
  • And much more!

Profile

not signed in
Sign In
Create New Account

Wild

Summer 2024

Calendar Integration
Add the following URL to your calendar program of choice:
https://project.hockey/team/1907/ical

Date / Time Opponent Result Description Boxscore
1 Thu, 5/30/24
8:30 PM
Orcs W, 5 - 2 Regular Season
Boxscore
2 Thu, 6/6/24
9:30 PM
Spartans W, 4 - 3 Regular Season
Boxscore
3 Thu, 6/13/24
7:30 PM
Fury SOW, 8 - 7 Regular Season
Boxscore
4 Thu, 6/20/24
9:00 PM
Knights L, 3 - 8 Regular Season
Boxscore
5 Thu, 6/27/24
7:30 PM
Ice Dragons L, 1 - 3 Regular Season
Boxscore
6 Thu, 7/11/24
9:30 PM
Orcs W, 4 - 2 Regular Season
Boxscore
7 Thu, 7/18/24
9:30 PM
Spartans Regular Season
Boxscore
8 Thu, 7/25/24
8:30 PM
Fury Regular Season
Boxscore
9 Thu, 8/1/24
7:30 PM
Knights Regular Season
Boxscore
10 Thu, 8/8/24
9:30 PM
Ice Dragons Regular Season
Boxscore
11 Thu, 8/15/24
8:30 PM
Orcs Regular Season
Boxscore