Schedule | Fall 2017/18

Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Mon, Oct 02, 2017
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Pioneer Molded Products (9)
Grey Wolves (8)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Automax of GR (7)
Daltile (4)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Oct 09, 2017
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Pioneer Molded Products (8)
Automax of GR (4)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Grey Wolves (9)
Daltile (5)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Automax of GR (10)
Grey Wolves (2)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Daltile (4)
Pioneer Molded Products (3)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Daltile (9)
Automax of GR (5)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Grey Wolves (6)
Pioneer Molded Products (2)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Daltile (3)
Grey Wolves (4)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Automax of GR (7)
Pioneer Molded Products (10)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Nov 06, 2017
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Pioneer Molded Products (4)
Daltile (1)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Grey Wolves (8)
Automax of GR (4)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Pioneer Molded Products (12)
Grey Wolves (6)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Automax of GR (3)
Daltile (6)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Pioneer Molded Products (7)
Automax of GR (6)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Grey Wolves (9)
Daltile (3)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Automax of GR (6)
Grey Wolves (8)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Daltile (8)
Pioneer Molded Products (3)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Dec 04, 2017
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Daltile (3)
Automax of GR (11)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Grey Wolves (5)
Pioneer Molded Products (9)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Daltile (6)
Grey Wolves (7)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Automax of GR (4)
Pioneer Molded Products (3)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Pioneer Molded Products (11)
Daltile (3)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Grey Wolves (10)
Automax of GR (4)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Jan 08, 2018
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Pioneer Molded Products (1)
Grey Wolves (7)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Automax of GR (5)
Daltile (2)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Pioneer Molded Products (1)
Automax of GR (7)
Regular Season
In Progress...
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Grey Wolves (6)
Daltile (4)
Regular Season
Final
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Grey Wolves
Automax of GR
Regular Season
Pending...
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Pioneer Molded Products
Daltile
Regular Season
Pending...
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Automax of GR
Daltile
Regular Season
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Pioneer Molded Products
Grey Wolves
Regular Season
Mon, Feb 05, 2018
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Grey Wolves
Daltile
Regular Season
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Pioneer Molded Products
Automax of GR
Regular Season
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Daltile
Pioneer Molded Products
Regular Season
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Automax of GR
Grey Wolves
Regular Season
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Grey Wolves
Pioneer Molded Products
Regular Season
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Daltile
Automax of GR
Regular Season
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Automax of GR
Pioneer Molded Products
Regular Season
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Daltile
Grey Wolves
Regular Season
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Grey Wolves
Automax of GR
Regular Season
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena
Pioneer Molded Products
Daltile
Regular Season
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena

Semi-Final
10:00 PM
Southside Ice Arena

Semi-Final
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
9:30 PM
Southside Ice Arena

Championship