Project Hockey looks different. Learn More.

The New Project Hockey

If you've been using Project Hockey for a while, you've probably noticed that the site looks very different now. We are proud to introduce Project Hockey 5.0, which includes a major visual overhaul and functionality improvements. There will be many more changes in the coming months, so stay tuned!

Available Now

  • No more ads
  • Better mobile views
  • Improved team pages
  • Better management tools

Coming Soon

  • Enchanced player profiles
  • In-depth stats
  • Goalie stats
  • And much more!

Profile

not signed in
Sign In
Create New Account

LawBringers

Summer 2024

Calendar Integration
Add the following URL to your calendar program of choice:
https://project.hockey/team/1687/ical

Date / Time Opponent Result Description Boxscore
1 Tue, 5/28/24
10:10 PM
The Brews W, 5 - 1 Regular Season
Boxscore
2 Tue, 6/4/24
10:10 PM
Symplicity Communications W, 4 - 2 Regular Season
Boxscore
3 Tue, 6/11/24
9:00 PM
Xtreme Truck W, 5 - 0 Regular Season
Boxscore
4 Tue, 6/18/24
9:00 PM
Whiskey Dekes SOW, 3 - 2 Regular Season
Boxscore
5 Tue, 6/25/24
10:10 PM
Spider Monkeys L, 0 - 3 Regular Season
Boxscore
6 Tue, 7/9/24
7:50 PM
The Brews W, 8 - 7 Regular Season
Boxscore
7 Tue, 7/16/24
7:50 PM
Symplicity Communications Regular Season
Boxscore
8 Tue, 7/23/24
9:00 PM
Xtreme Truck Regular Season
Boxscore
9 Tue, 7/30/24
9:00 PM
Whiskey Dekes Regular Season
Boxscore
10 Tue, 8/6/24
7:50 PM
Spider Monkeys Regular Season
Boxscore