Brought to you by:

Sponsor

Schedule | Fall 2017/18

Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
The Beavers (2)
Curves (8)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GL Marine (2)
Pylons (1)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Pylons (5)
The Beavers (1)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 05, 2017
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Curves (7)
GL Marine (5)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Pylons (2)
Curves (5)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GL Marine (5)
The Beavers (3)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Curves (5)
The Beavers (8)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Pylons (2)
GL Marine (4)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
The Beavers (9)
Pylons (0)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GL Marine (5)
Curves (6)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Curves (9)
Pylons (7)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 02, 2017
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
The Beavers (4)
GL Marine (4)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
The Beavers (5)
Curves (4)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 09, 2017
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GL Marine (6)
Pylons (5)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Pylons (3)
The Beavers (4)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 16, 2017
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Curves (9)
GL Marine (5)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Pylons (4)
Curves (5)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GL Marine (10)
The Beavers (5)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Curves (10)
The Beavers (8)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GL Marine (7)
Curves (4)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Pylons (3)
Curves (10)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jan 04, 2018
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GL Marine (6)
The Beavers (4)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
The Beavers (7)
Curves (11)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GL Marine (8)
Pylons (4)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Pylons (5)
The Beavers (3)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Curves (8)
GL Marine (5)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Curves (6)
Pylons (0)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
The Beavers (5)
GL Marine (7)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Curves (8)
The Beavers (9)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Pylons (5)
GL Marine (9)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
The Beavers (8)
Pylons (5)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GL Marine (3)
Curves (10)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Pylons (2)
Curves (6)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
9:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GL Marine (6)
The Beavers (5)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
10:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
The Beavers (4)
Curves (13)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Mar 01, 2018
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GL Marine (2)
Pylons (8)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Mar 07, 2018
8:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
The Beavers (3)
Pylons (3)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Mar 08, 2018
8:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Pylons (6)
The Beavers (6)
Regular Season
Final
9:15 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Curves (6)
GL Marine (9)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
8:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Pylons (4)
GL Marine (9)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
8:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Pylons (2)
Curves (9)
Semi-Final (1 v 4)
Final
9:15 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
The Beavers (4)
GL Marine (6)
Semi-Final (2 v 3)
Final
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
8:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GL Marine (10)
Curves (5)
Championship
Final