Schedule | Fall 2018/19

Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (4)
@ WIFC Blue (6)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Muffin Men (4)
@ WIFC Red (11)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (3)
@ Muffin Men (7)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
WIFC Blue (3)
@ WIFC Red (4)
Regular Season
Final - SO
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
WIFC Blue (1)
@ Muffin Men (0)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (3)
@ WIFC Red (8)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (3)
@ Muffin Men (10)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
WIFC Blue (2)
@ WIFC Red (6)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (2)
@ WIFC Blue (7)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Muffin Men (6)
@ WIFC Red (11)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (1)
@ WIFC Red (9)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
WIFC Blue (5)
@ Muffin Men (9)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Muffin Men (3)
@ WIFC Red (8)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (3)
@ WIFC Blue (5)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (2)
@ Muffin Men (4)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
WIFC Blue (3)
@ WIFC Red (5)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
WIFC Blue (6)
@ Muffin Men (3)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (6)
@ WIFC Red (5)
Regular Season
Final - SO
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (5)
@ Muffin Men (2)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
WIFC Blue (6)
@ WIFC Red (8)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Muffin Men (5)
@ WIFC Red (8)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
WIFC Blue (2)
@ Muffin Men (8)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
WIFC Blue (5)
@ WIFC Red (4)
Regular Season
Final - SO
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (4)
@ WIFC Blue (3)
Regular Season
Final - SO
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Muffin Men (3)
@ WIFC Red (11)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (3)
@ WIFC Red (14)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
WIFC Blue (2)
@ Muffin Men (4)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (2)
@ Muffin Men (5)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (0)
@ WIFC Red (10)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (0)
@ WIFC Blue (4)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
10:00 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Ice Invaders (0)
@ WIFC Red (7)
Playoff
Final
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:30 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
WIFC Blue (1)
@ Muffin Men (5)
Playoff
Final
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
WIFC Blue (4)
@ Ice Invaders (5)
Scrimmage
Final
8:30 PM
Walker Ice & Fitness Center
Muffin Men (2)
@ WIFC Red (3)
Playoff
Final