Project Hockey looks different. Learn More.

The New Project Hockey

If you've been using Project Hockey for a while, you've probably noticed that the site looks very different now. We are proud to introduce Project Hockey 5.0, which includes a major visual overhaul and functionality improvements. There will be many more changes in the coming months, so stay tuned!

Available Now

  • No more ads
  • Better mobile views
  • Improved team pages
  • Better management tools

Coming Soon

  • Enchanced player profiles
  • In-depth stats
  • Goalie stats
  • And much more!

Profile

not signed in
Sign In
Create New Account

Schedule


Mon, Sep 18

10:00 PM

Ronin (6)

Dirty Shamers (0)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Sep 19

9:00 PM

Pond Stars (2)

Cheapskates (1)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Disappointments (5)

Average Joes (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Draft Picks (2)

Trailer Park Boys (6)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Sep 25

11:00 PM

Jackalopes (1)

Ronin (5)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Sep 26

9:00 PM

Draft Picks (5)

Average Joes (6)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Bradford White (5)

Trailer Park Boys (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Pond Stars (5)

Dirty Shamers (1)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Oct 2

9:00 PM

Jackalopes (10)

Cheapskates (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Oct 3

9:00 PM

Ronin (4)

Pond Stars (1)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Bradford White (5)

Draft Picks (0)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Trailer Park Boys (2)

Disappointments (4)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Oct 9

10:00 PM

Jackalopes (5)

Dirty Shamers (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Oct 10

9:00 PM

Cheapskates (1)

Disappointments (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Ronin (3)

Trailer Park Boys (0)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Average Joes (2)

Bradford White (4)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Oct 16

9:00 PM

Average Joes (1)

Ronin (6)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Oct 17

9:00 PM

Draft Picks (0)

Cheapskates (6)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Disappointments (0)

Pond Stars (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Trailer Park Boys (4)

Dirty Shamers (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Oct 23

11:00 PM

Jackalopes (7)

Average Joes (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Oct 30

10:00 PM

Dirty Shamers (2)

Jackalopes (5)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Oct 31

9:00 PM

Pond Stars (5)

Cheapskates (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Bradford White (4)

Disappointments (3)

Final - SO

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Draft Picks (3)

Average Joes (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Nov 6

11:00 PM

Trailer Park Boys (1)

Jackalopes (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Nov 7

9:00 PM

Ronin (4)

Disappointments (0)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Pond Stars (1)

Average Joes (5)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Bradford White (6)

Cheapskates (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Nov 13

9:00 PM

Trailer Park Boys (2)

Average Joes (3)

Final - SO

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Nov 14

9:00 PM

Draft Picks (0)

Disappointments (1)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Dirty Shamers (3)

Cheapskates (2)

Final - SO

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Pond Stars (0)

Ronin (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Nov 20

9:00 PM

Jackalopes (3)

Disappointments (4)

Final - SO

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Nov 21

9:00 PM

Ronin (2)

Cheapskates (0)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Dirty Shamers (3)

Average Joes (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Draft Picks (1)

Bradford White (9)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Nov 27

10:00 PM

Bradford White (0)

Jackalopes (8)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Nov 28

9:00 PM

Cheapskates (2)

Trailer Park Boys (5)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Dirty Shamers (2)

Disappointments (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Pond Stars (4)

Draft Picks (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Dec 4

9:00 PM

Ronin (6)

Jackalopes (1)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Dec 5

9:00 PM

Draft Picks (4)

Average Joes (5)

Final - SO

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Trailer Park Boys (9)

Bradford White (4)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Pond Stars (4)

Dirty Shamers (6)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Dec 11

11:00 PM

Jackalopes (5)

Pond Stars (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Dec 12

9:00 PM

Ronin (2)

Cheapskates (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Trailer Park Boys (4)

Draft Picks (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Bradford White (3)

Disappointments (1)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Dec 18

11:00 PM

Jackalopes (3)

Dirty Shamers (4)

Final - SO

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Dec 19

9:00 PM

Bradford White (3)

Average Joes (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Cheapskates (1)

Disappointments (4)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Trailer Park Boys (2)

Ronin (4)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Jan 9

9:00 PM

Dirty Shamers (2)

Pond Stars (6)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Draft Picks (5)

Disappointments (1)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Average Joes (4)

Bradford White (1)

Final - OT

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Jan 16

9:00 PM

Ronin (3)

Disappointments (0)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Dirty Shamers (2)

Draft Picks (6)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Average Joes (1)

Cheapskates (6)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Jan 22

9:00 PM

Jackalopes (8)

Average Joes (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Jan 23

9:00 PM

Trailer Park Boys (3)

Dirty Shamers (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Draft Picks (7)

Pond Stars (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Ronin (5)

Bradford White (1)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Jan 29

11:00 PM

Disappointments (0)

Jackalopes (4)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Jan 30

9:00 PM

Pond Stars (1)

Bradford White (5)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Ronin (2)

Average Joes (4)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Cheapskates (3)

Trailer Park Boys (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Feb 5

9:00 PM

Draft Picks (2)

Jackalopes (1)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Feb 6

9:00 PM

Cheapskates (1)

Bradford White (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Dirty Shamers (4)

Average Joes (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Disappointments (0)

Pond Stars (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Feb 12

11:00 PM

Dirty Shamers (3)

Cheapskates (5)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Feb 13

9:00 PM

Trailer Park Boys (0)

Disappointments (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Pond Stars (5)

Bradford White (6)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Ronin (1)

Draft Picks (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Feb 19

10:00 PM

Jackalopes (4)

Ronin (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Feb 20

9:00 PM

Draft Picks (10)

Dirty Shamers (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Average Joes (4)

Cheapskates (1)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Disappointments (2)

Trailer Park Boys (7)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Feb 26

10:00 PM

Jackalopes (2)

Draft Picks (3)

Final - SO

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Feb 27

9:00 PM

Bradford White (4)

Dirty Shamers (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Pond Stars (1)

Ronin (9)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

11:00 PM

Average Joes (1)

Trailer Park Boys (4)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Mar 4

10:00 PM

Jackalopes (5)

Pond Stars (0)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Mar 5

8:00 PM

Ronin (5)

Cheapskates (1)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

9:00 PM

Disappointments (4)

Average Joes (5)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Trailer Park Boys (3)

Bradford White (4)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Mar 11

9:00 PM

Pond Stars (2)

Jackalopes (3)

Final - SO

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Mar 12

8:00 PM

Draft Picks (7)

Trailer Park Boys (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

9:00 PM

Cheapskates (3)

Dirty Shamers (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Disappointments (6)

Bradford White (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Mar 18

10:00 PM

Jackalopes (3)

Cheapskates (4)

Final - SO

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Mar 19

8:30 PM

Draft Picks (8)

Bradford White (4)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

9:30 PM

Average Joes (3)

Disappointments (5)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:30 PM

Ronin (5)

Dirty Shamers (1)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Mon, Mar 25

9:00 PM

Pond Stars (3)

Cheapskates (1)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Jackalopes (6)

Bradford White (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Mar 26

8:00 PM

Disappointments (0)

Draft Picks (5)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

9:00 PM

Dirty Shamers (6)

Ronin (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Trailer Park Boys (5)

Average Joes (4)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Apr 9

8:00 PM

Dirty Shamers (0)

Bradford White (3)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

9:00 PM

Pond Stars (1)

Trailer Park Boys (2)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

10:00 PM

Ronin (2)

Draft Picks (4)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore


Tue, Apr 16

8:00 PM

Pond Stars (3)

Trailer Park Boys (5)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore

9:00 PM

Cheapskates (1)

Jackalopes (10)

Final

Regular Season

Boxscore