Project Hockey looks different. Learn More.

The New Project Hockey

If you've been using Project Hockey for a while, you've probably noticed that the site looks very different now. We are proud to introduce Project Hockey 5.0, which includes a major visual overhaul and functionality improvements. There will be many more changes in the coming months, so stay tuned!

Available Now

  • No more ads
  • Better mobile views
  • Improved team pages
  • Better management tools

Coming Soon

  • Enchanced player profiles
  • In-depth stats
  • Goalie stats
  • And much more!

Profile

not signed in
Sign In
Create New Account

Trailer Park Boys

Summer 2024

Calendar Integration
Add the following URL to your calendar program of choice:
https://project.hockey/team/1822/ical

Date / Time Opponent Result Description Boxscore
1 Mon, 6/3/24
7:30 PM
Dragons W, 7 - 5 Regular Season
Boxscore
2 Tue, 6/11/24
9:30 PM
Bradford White W, 6 - 2 Regular Season
Boxscore
3 Tue, 6/18/24
8:30 PM
Disappointments W, 2 - 0 Regular Season
Boxscore
4 Mon, 6/24/24
8:30 PM
Dragons W, 2 - 1 Regular Season
Boxscore
5 Tue, 7/9/24
8:30 PM
Bradford White W, 8 - 2 Regular Season
Boxscore
6 Tue, 7/16/24
8:30 PM
Disappointments W, 5 - 1 Regular Season
Boxscore
7 Mon, 7/22/24
7:30 PM
Dragons Regular Season
Boxscore
8 Tue, 7/30/24
7:30 PM
Bradford White Regular Season
Boxscore
9 Tue, 8/6/24
9:30 PM
Disappointments Regular Season
Boxscore
10 Mon, 8/12/24
8:30 PM
Dragons Regular Season
Boxscore
11 Tue, 8/20/24
8:30 PM
Bradford White Regular Season
Boxscore
12 Tue, 8/27/24
9:30 PM
Disappointments Regular Season
Boxscore