Schedule | Fall 2018/19

Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Flyers (0)
@ Maple Leafs (4)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
North Stars (2)
@ Canadians (3)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Maple Leafs (3)
@ North Stars (5)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Bruins (7)
@ Flyers (2)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
North Stars (9)
@ Bruins (1)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Canadians (3)
@ Maple Leafs (2)
Regular Season
Final - SO
Thu, Oct 04, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Flyers (2)
@ North Stars (6)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Bruins (5)
@ Canadians (4)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Canadians (5)
@ Flyers (1)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Maple Leafs (7)
@ Bruins (2)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Canadians (3)
@ North Stars (4)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Maple Leafs (3)
@ Flyers (2)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Flyers (3)
@ Bruins (4)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
North Stars (5)
@ Maple Leafs (4)
Regular Season
Final - SO
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Maple Leafs (2)
@ Canadians (3)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Bruins (5)
@ North Stars (7)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Canadians (6)
@ Bruins (1)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
North Stars (3)
@ Flyers (1)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Bruins (7)
@ Maple Leafs (3)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Flyers (0)
@ Canadians (7)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
North Stars (3)
@ Canadians (2)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Flyers (2)
@ Maple Leafs (3)
Regular Season
Final - SO
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Bruins (3)
@ Flyers (2)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Maple Leafs (1)
@ North Stars (8)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Canadians
@ Maple Leafs
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
North Stars
@ Bruins
Regular Season
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Flyers
@ North Stars
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Bruins
@ Canadians
Regular Season
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
7:00 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Maple Leafs
@ Bruins
Regular Season
8:15 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Canadians
@ Flyers
Regular Season
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Canadians
@ North Stars
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Maple Leafs
@ Flyers
Regular Season
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Flyers
@ Bruins
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
North Stars
@ Maple Leafs
Regular Season
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Canadians
@ Maple Leafs
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
North Stars
@ Bruins
Regular Season
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Flyers
@ North Stars
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Bruins
@ Canadians
Regular Season
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Maple Leafs
@ Bruins
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Canadians
@ Flyers
Regular Season
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Canadians
@ North Stars
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Maple Leafs
@ Flyers
Regular Season
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Flyers
@ Bruins
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
North Stars
@ Maple Leafs
Regular Season
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Canadians
@ Maple Leafs
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
North Stars
@ Bruins
Regular Season
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Flyers
@ North Stars
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Bruins
@ Canadians
Regular Season
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Maple Leafs
@ Bruins
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Canadians
@ Flyers
Regular Season