Those Pucking Painters

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Fri, 9/21/18 8:05 PM @ Gang Green L, 1 - 9 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
2 Fri, 9/28/18 9:10 PM Wolverine L, 3 - 8 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
3 Wed, 10/3/18 9:30 PM @ Supersavings.com L, 1 - 12 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
4 Wed, 10/10/18 9:30 PM @ Beer Hawks L, 1 - 5 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
5 Fri, 10/19/18 8:05 PM @ Just One More L, 1 - 8 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
6 Fri, 11/2/18 9:10 PM Wolverine L, 4 - 9 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
7 Fri, 11/9/18 9:05 PM @ Zombies L, 3 - 9 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
8 Fri, 11/16/18 7:00 PM The Pileated Woodpeckers L, 0 - 10 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
9 Fri, 11/30/18 8:05 PM @ Just One More Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
10 Fri, 12/14/18 9:10 PM @ Supersavings.com L, 1 - 12 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
11 Fri, 1/4/19 7:00 PM @ Gang Green L, 0 - 7 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
12 Fri, 1/11/19 9:05 PM The Pileated Woodpeckers L, 0 - 9 Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
13 Fri, 1/18/19 9:10 PM @ Zombies Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
14 Fri, 2/1/19 7:00 PM @ Just One More Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
15 Fri, 2/8/19 8:05 PM @ Beer Hawks Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
16 Fri, 2/22/19 7:00 PM @ Supersavings.com Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
17 Fri, 3/1/19 9:10 PM @ Just One More Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
18 Fri, 3/8/19 8:05 PM @ Gang Green Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
19 Fri, 3/15/19 9:10 PM @ Beer Hawks Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season
20 Fri, 3/22/19 8:05 PM @ Zombies Walker Ice & Fitness Center Regular Season