Tan

Add Schedule to My Calendar

Add the URL below to your calendar program of choice:

Date Time Opponent Result Location Description
1 Mon, 3/22/21 8:30 PM @ Dragons W, 6 - 4 Griff's Georgetown - West Regular Season
2 Mon, 3/29/21 6:30 PM @ Huskies W, 5 - 3 Griff's Georgetown - West Regular Season
3 Mon, 4/5/21 8:30 PM Tomahawks T, 5 - 5 Griff's Georgetown - West Regular Season
4 Mon, 4/19/21 8:00 PM Black W, 9 - 5 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
5 Mon, 4/26/21 9:00 PM Green W, 6 - 2 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
6 Mon, 5/3/21 6:00 PM @ Viking Spa L, 3 - 6 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
7 Mon, 5/10/21 9:00 PM Bearded Benders W, 8 - 4 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
8 Mon, 5/17/21 6:00 PM Labatt Blues W, 10 - 4 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
9 Mon, 5/24/21 6:00 PM Dragons W, 3 - 2 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season
10 Mon, 6/7/21 8:00 PM @ Pink Panthers T, 3 - 3 Griff's Georgetown - East Regular Season