Schedule | Fall 2019

Sep
Oct
Nov
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
7:00 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
KDfenders (4)
@ Hammy's Hot Shots (2)
Regular Season
Final
8:15 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Dutch Mafia (2)
@ Fireball (2)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
7:00 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
KDfenders (3)
@ Fireball (5)
Regular Season
Final
8:15 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Hammy's Hot Shots (4)
@ Dutch Mafia (3)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
7:00 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Dutch Mafia (4)
@ KDfenders (2)
Regular Season
Final
8:15 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Fireball (3)
@ Hammy's Hot Shots (3)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
7:00 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Fireball (2)
@ Dutch Mafia (2)
Regular Season
Final
8:15 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Hammy's Hot Shots (2)
@ KDfenders (2)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
7:00 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Dutch Mafia (3)
@ Hammy's Hot Shots (2)
Regular Season
Final
8:15 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Fireball (6)
@ KDfenders (4)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
7:00 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Hammy's Hot Shots (5)
@ Fireball (7)
Regular Season
Final
8:15 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
KDfenders (4)
@ Dutch Mafia (3)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
7:00 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
KDfenders (1)
@ Hammy's Hot Shots (2)
Regular Season
Final
8:15 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Dutch Mafia (4)
@ Fireball (5)
Regular Season
Final
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
7:00 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
KDfenders
@ Fireball
Regular Season
8:15 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Hammy's Hot Shots
@ Dutch Mafia
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
7:00 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Dutch Mafia
@ KDfenders
Regular Season
8:15 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Fireball
@ Hammy's Hot Shots
Regular Season
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
7:00 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Fireball
@ Dutch Mafia
Regular Season
8:15 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Hammy's Hot Shots
@ KDfenders
Regular Season
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
7:00 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Dutch Mafia
@ Hammy's Hot Shots
Regular Season
8:15 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Fireball
@ KDfenders
Regular Season
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
7:00 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
Hammy's Hot Shots
@ Fireball
Regular Season
8:15 PM
Griffs Icehouse West
KDfenders
@ Dutch Mafia
Regular Season