Schedule | Fall 2020/21

Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift (3)
@ Founders (7)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue
@ Plastic Surgery Associates
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Nov 03, 2020
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders (5)
@ Labatt Blue (3)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern (5)
@ Foster Swift (2)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Nov 10, 2020
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue
@ Blue Dog Tavern
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates
@ Founders
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Nov 17, 2020
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift
@ Labatt Blue
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern
@ Plastic Surgery Associates
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Nov 24, 2020
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates
@ Foster Swift
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders
@ Blue Dog Tavern
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Dec 01, 2020
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates
@ Labatt Blue
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders
@ Foster Swift
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Dec 08, 2020
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift
@ Blue Dog Tavern
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue
@ Founders
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders
@ Plastic Surgery Associates
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern
@ Labatt Blue
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates
@ Blue Dog Tavern
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue
@ Foster Swift
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern
@ Founders
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift
@ Plastic Surgery Associates
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Jan 05, 2021
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue
@ Plastic Surgery Associates
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift
@ Founders
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern
@ Foster Swift
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders
@ Labatt Blue
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates
@ Founders
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue
@ Blue Dog Tavern
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift
@ Labatt Blue
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern
@ Plastic Surgery Associates
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Feb 02, 2021
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders
@ Blue Dog Tavern
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates
@ Foster Swift
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Feb 09, 2021
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates
@ Labatt Blue
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders
@ Foster Swift
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift
@ Blue Dog Tavern
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue
@ Founders
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates
@ Founders
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue
@ Blue Dog Tavern
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Mar 02, 2021
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift
@ Labatt Blue
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern
@ Plastic Surgery Associates
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Mar 09, 2021
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders
@ Blue Dog Tavern
Regular Season
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates
@ Foster Swift
Regular Season