Schedule | Fall 2017/18

Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift (4)
Labatt Blue (2)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders (2)
Blue Dog Tavern (1)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Sep 19, 2017
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue (4)
Founders (6)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates (5)
Foster Swift (3)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders (3)
Plastic Surgery Associates (4)
Regular Season
Final - SO
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern (1)
Labatt Blue (3)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Oct 03, 2017
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift (3)
Founders (6)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates (2)
Blue Dog Tavern (1)
Regular Season
Final - SO
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern (4)
Foster Swift (3)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue (1)
Plastic Surgery Associates (2)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern (5)
Founders (1)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue (3)
Foster Swift (5)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift (2)
Plastic Surgery Associates (1)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders (4)
Labatt Blue (5)
Regular Season
Final - SO
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue (3)
Blue Dog Tavern (2)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates (3)
Founders (2)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Nov 07, 2017
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern (2)
Plastic Surgery Associates (4)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders (5)
Foster Swift (4)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue
Plastic Surgery Associates
Regular Season
Pending...
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern
Foster Swift
Regular Season
Pending...
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders (4)
Blue Dog Tavern (3)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift (4)
Labatt Blue (1)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates (3)
Foster Swift (1)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue (2)
Founders (6)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Dec 05, 2017
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern (4)
Labatt Blue (1)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders (2)
Plastic Surgery Associates (7)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift (8)
Founders (3)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates (3)
Blue Dog Tavern (6)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue (4)
Plastic Surgery Associates (3)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern (4)
Foster Swift (5)
Regular Season
Final - OT
Tue, Dec 26, 2017
7:00 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern (3)
Founders (5)
Regular Season
Final
8:15 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue (FL)
Foster Swift (FW)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Jan 02, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift (5)
Plastic Surgery Associates (6)
Regular Season
Final - OT
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders (3)
Labatt Blue (4)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Jan 09, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern (4)
Labatt Blue (3)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders (5)
Plastic Surgery Associates (6)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift (1)
Founders (6)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates (3)
Blue Dog Tavern (5)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue (2)
Plastic Surgery Associates (3)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern (3)
Foster Swift (1)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern (4)
Founders (2)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue (0)
Foster Swift (6)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Feb 06, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift (4)
Plastic Surgery Associates (5)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders (3)
Labatt Blue (4)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern (2)
Labatt Blue (5)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders (3)
Plastic Surgery Associates (2)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift (2)
Founders (6)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Plastic Surgery Associates (3)
Blue Dog Tavern (2)
Regular Season
Final - SO
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue (4)
Plastic Surgery Associates (5)
Regular Season
Final
9:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern (0)
Foster Swift (2)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Mar 06, 2018
8:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Labatt Blue (2)
Blue Dog Tavern (3)
playoff
Final - OT
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Blue Dog Tavern (4)
Plastic Surgery Associates (3)
Semi-final game
Final
8:45 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Foster Swift (2)
Founders (4)
Semi-final game
Final
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 PM
Eagles Ice Center
Founders (3)
Blue Dog Tavern (4)
Championship
Final - OT