Schedule | Fall 2019/20

Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (4)
@ Arnies (4)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Twine Flu (6)
@ Frank Stanley (4)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Beavers (5)
@ GE Aviation (3)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Pylons (1)
@ Sent. Techologies (6)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (6)
@ GE Aviation (4)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Frank Stanley (2)
@ Sent. Techologies (9)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Arnies (5)
@ Pylons (7)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Beavers (5)
@ Twine Flu (4)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (4)
@ Frank Stanley (4)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
GE Aviation (1)
@ Arnies (6)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Beavers (5)
@ Pylons (3)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Sent. Techologies (6)
@ Twine Flu (5)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (4)
@ Sent. Techologies (4)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
GE Aviation (2)
@ Pylons (3)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Beavers (7)
@ Frank Stanley (2)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Twine Flu (6)
@ Arnies (6)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (1)
@ Pylons (4)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Sent. Techologies (2)
@ Beavers (6)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GE Aviation (2)
@ Twine Flu (4)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Frank Stanley (8)
@ Arnies (3)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Twine Flu (5)
@ Pylons (8)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (4)
@ Beavers (8)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Sent. Techologies (4)
@ Arnies (8)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
GE Aviation (FL)
@ Frank Stanley (FW)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (7)
@ Twine Flu (6)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Pylons (2)
@ Frank Stanley (3)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Sent. Techologies (4)
@ GE Aviation (5)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Beavers (9)
@ Arnies (5)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (8)
@ Frank Stanley (6)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Sent. Techologies (1)
@ Twine Flu (5)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Beavers (4)
@ Pylons (7)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (7)
@ GE Aviation (3)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Twine Flu (3)
@ Beavers (3)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Sent. Techologies (2)
@ Frank Stanley (6)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Arnies (4)
@ Pylons (9)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (8)
@ Sent. Techologies (4)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Arnies (7)
@ Twine Flu (8)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GE Aviation (4)
@ Pylons (3)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Beavers (5)
@ Frank Stanley (6)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GE Aviation (9)
@ Arnies (9)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (5)
@ Arnies (4)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Twine Flu (4)
@ Frank Stanley (6)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Pylons (5)
@ Sent. Techologies (6)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Beavers (5)
@ GE Aviation (2)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (6)
@ Pylons (5)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
GE Aviation (1)
@ Twine Flu (9)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Sent. Techologies (4)
@ Beavers (6)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Frank Stanley (5)
@ Arnies (5)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Jan 07, 2020
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (3)
@ Beavers (7)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Twine Flu (5)
@ Pylons (1)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jan 09, 2020
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Sent. Techologies (7)
@ Arnies (10)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
GE Aviation (6)
@ Frank Stanley (8)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Beavers (4)
@ Arnies (5)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (6)
@ Twine Flu (7)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Pylons (8)
@ Frank Stanley (2)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Sent. Techologies (17)
@ GE Aviation (6)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (5)
@ Arnies (5)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Twine Flu (5)
@ Frank Stanley (5)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Beavers (3)
@ GE Aviation (2)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Pylons (4)
@ Sent. Techologies (6)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids
@ Frank Stanley
Regular Season
Pending...
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Sent. Techologies (4)
@ Twine Flu (3)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
GE Aviation (5)
@ Arnies (7)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Beavers (5)
@ Pylons (4)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Feb 04, 2020
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Twine Flu (3)
@ Beavers (5)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (6)
@ GE Aviation (7)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Feb 06, 2020
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Arnies (4)
@ Pylons (5)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Frank Stanley (10)
@ Sent. Techologies (4)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (2)
@ Beavers (7)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Twine Flu (2)
@ Pylons (2)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Sent. Techologies (8)
@ Arnies (2)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
GE Aviation (4)
@ Frank Stanley (4)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (0)
@ Sent. Techologies (8)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Twine Flu (6)
@ Arnies (7)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
GE Aviation (0)
@ Pylons (4)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Beavers (0)
@ Frank Stanley (4)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
For the Kids (8)
@ Pylons (12)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
GE Aviation (5)
@ Twine Flu (4)
Regular Season
Final
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
9:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Sent. Techologies (7)
@ Beavers (12)
Regular Season
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Frank Stanley (11)
@ Arnies (3)
Regular Season
Final
Tue, Mar 03, 2020
9:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Arnies (6)
@ Frank Stanley (2)
Quarter-Final
Final
9:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
For the Kids (3)
@ Sent. Techologies (4)
Quarter-Final
Final
Thu, Mar 05, 2020
9:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
GE Aviation (2)
@ Beavers (6)
Quarter-Final
Final
10:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Twine Flu (4)
@ Pylons (1)
Quarter-Final
Final
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
8:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Arnies (4)
@ Beavers (13)
Semi-Final
Final
8:30 PM
Patterson Ice Center - West
Twine Flu (10)
@ Sent. Techologies (1)
Semi-Final
Final
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
8:00 PM
Patterson Ice Center - East
Twine Flu
@ Beavers
Postponed until further notice
Pending...